Adam Campbell
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 1344   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 5 - High Intermediate
Age: 29,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Acton, London
Racquet: Head Titanium Supreme S6
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Clay
Grass
More Info
About me: I'm a cool, friendly guy looking for local tennis players.

I've played tennis for over 12 years making my comeback to the sport after a long hiatus. So I'm looking to seriously increase my form back to a high level.

If you want to link up feel free to send me a message!
Occupation: Games Industry Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 0 Ideally how many: 0
Top 10 favorite players: Justine Henin, Serena Williams, Venus Williams, Andy Murray, Kei Nishikori, Dustin Brown, Rafael Nadal, Roger Federer, Zheng Jie, Maria Sharapova.
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years... Single handed backhand down the line.
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner: Confident on court, tough competitor.

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Tennis Players - West London
Hi all,


I'm Adam, a 23 year old man wit...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018