Chia-Jung Lin
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
TP Rank: 59   (25 TP Points - See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 6 - Middle Intermediate
Age: 34,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Hackney, London
Racquet: Dunlop Apex Elite
Strings: Luxilon alu Power
Shoes: Wilson Open AC Navy/White
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: My level is intermediate, am looking for a tennis partners,

I live in Hackney Central. Willing to travel to play tennis sometimes.

Mainly prefer single match, can play on weekdays and weekends,

Please let me know if you are interested. My time is very flexible.

Thanks and have a nice day/night.

Oh I am from Taiwan by the way since the nationality option doesn't have it......
Occupation: Nationality: China
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 2 Ideally how many: 5
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

image
Tarik
image
tflaviu
Click here to see the full list

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

letapz2 6-2
Chia-Ju.. [View]
mcgillr.. 5-7
6-3
0-6
Chia-Ju.. [View]
Tarik 4-6
6-3
4-6
Chia-Ju.. [View]
Click here to see the full list

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Looking for a tennis partner.
Hi My name is Chia, am new to this site, and looki...
Find Partners
Tennis in London
My level is intermediate, am looking for a tennis ...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018