GinOzo
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 7377   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 10 - Starter
Age: 33,   Male
Forehand: Left    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Milton Keynes, South East
Racquet: Head
Strings:
Shoes: Babolat
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: Hi, there,

I am living in Milton Keynes 7 years now, but haven't got many friends here. Tennis would be great opportunity to socialise and to do what I love a most. Tennis is my passion. I love that game. I have trained seriously many years ago, but it was so long time ago, that I am calling now myself beginner. So I am looking for inspiration, tennis partner, friends and lots of fun.
Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 0 Ideally how many: 0
Top 10 favorite players: Roger Federer.. He's a legend..
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Female Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner: Friendly, with positive attitude, who loves tennis and is beginner.

Friends and Partners

image
JurGita
Click here to see the full list

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Looking for Tennis partner Milton Keynes area
Hi, I am beginner, but passionate about tennis, wo...
Find Partners
Tennis in Milton Keynes
Hi,

I am looking for tennis buddies in Milt...
Find Partners
Any tennis players in Milton Keynes?
Looking for tennis partners to play on weekends.
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2017
Summary: watch, in the eyes of different people, the scene is not the hublot watches same, some people say that the watch is just a plaything, some people say that the watch is a handicraft, has the connotation, there are people who have a watch as a business, is a commodity, but for the majority of game player, is to spend real money to buy watches the replica watches personal and exclusive products, it is not only a plaything, nor the daily consumables, not a rolex uk commodity, it is like clothes, shoes, car, is a part of life, is a part of love, is to let oneself have a part of quality.