pompy wtryskowe|cheap huarache shoes| bombas inyeccion|cheap jordans|cheap air max| cheap sneaker cheap nfl jerseys|cheap air jordanscheap jordan shoescheap jordanscheap wholesale jordans
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Saturday
TP Rank: 4344   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 7 - Low Intermediate
Age: 59,   Female
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Barons Court, London
Racquet: Babolat Aeropro Lite GT Rolland Gar...
Strings: mixed gut and acrylic
Shoes: K-swiss Ascendor Leather FS12
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Artificial Clay
More Info
About me: I am a decent above average social player in my eighth year of playing now. , My serve is average. Used to playing agressive players, so can run fast, good on angles, got pace and strength in shots, can slice, volley, lob, drop and play flat shots.

Right handed player and very competitive, and like playing guys and well as girls. Looking to improve returns of high base top spin and my serve.
Occupation: Press photographer/IFA Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

Click here to see the full list

Playing at

The Wimbledon Tennis Club
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2020