pompy wtryskowe|cheap huarache shoes| bombas inyeccion|cheap jordans|cheap air max| cheap sneaker cheap nfl jerseys|cheap air jordanscheap jordan shoescheap jordanscheap wholesale jordans
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
TP Rank: 4190   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 7 - Low Intermediate
Age: 45,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Portadown, Northern Ireland
Racquet: Wilson Pro Staff
Strings: Wilson
Shoes: Nike
Favorite surfaces: Artificial Grass
More Info
About me: Dad of two very young boys. My wife and I are going to join up to the club again this coming year after a two year break. We will play together on Sunday mornings (babysitter).

I would love to be able to get out one other night during the week, on a regular basis, in order to see some improvement. Same goes for my wife if you know someone else who feels similarly.
Occupation: IT Engineer Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

Portadown Tennis Club
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2020