pompy wtryskowe|cheap huarache shoes| bombas inyeccion|cheap jordans|cheap air max| cheap sneaker cheap nfl jerseys|cheap air jordanscheap jordan shoescheap jordanscheap wholesale jordans
*** THE NEW TP SITE IS LIVE ON WWW.TENNISPARTNER.NET ***
RoryMackellar
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 4102   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 7 - Low Intermediate
Age: 39,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Plymouth, South West
Racquet: Wilson ncode
Strings: Wilson
Shoes: Wilson
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Grass
Porous Concrete
More Info
About me: Used to play at county level growing up until i went to university. Just been playing socially on and off since. Would consider myself a decent player between (Good recreational - High Intermediate) Depending how often i play. Not played in a year and would like to get back into playing.
Occupation: Sales Manager Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Anyone Playing in Plymouth
Looking for a game of Tennis in Plymouth.. Not pla...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2020