pompy wtryskowe|cheap huarache shoes| bombas inyeccion|cheap jordans|cheap air max| cheap sneaker cheap nfl jerseys|cheap air jordanscheap jordan shoescheap jordanscheap wholesale jordans
*** THE NEW TP SITE IS LIVE ON WWW.TENNISPARTNER.NET ***
Chris Nelson
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 7401   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 9 - Recreational
Age: 31,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: London, London
Racquet: Head Ti6 (soon - so excited)
Strings: Head Rip Tech 16x19
Shoes: Any old trainers
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Artificial Clay
Clay
More Info
About me: Hi,

I've always loved tennis but never really had the chance to play very often. So finally I thought, I'm not gonna wait around for my friends to play twice a year, I'm gonna find my own tennis partner(s).

I live in Blackheath but cycle so am happy to travel about a bit. I'm not great due to the lack of playing but aim to improve fast! (I hope) I work from home so am fairly flexible. Do get in touch if you'd like to play.

Chris
Occupation: Accounts manager Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Tennis partner in S.E London?
Hi,

I've always loved tennis but never real...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2020