pompy wtryskowe|cheap huarache shoes| bombas inyeccion|cheap jordans|cheap air max| cheap sneaker cheap nfl jerseys|cheap air jordanscheap jordan shoescheap jordanscheap wholesale jordans
*** THE NEW TP SITE IS LIVE ON WWW.TENNISPARTNER.NET ***
Jeff Davis
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Sunday
TP Rank: 109   (12 TP Points - See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 5 - High Intermediate
Age: 57,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Birmingham, West Midlands
Racquet: Wilson
Strings:
Shoes: Dunlop Court Master
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Artificial Grass
Porous Concrete
More Info
About me: I am a very good standard of player, I serve well I return balls well, I love to smash volley and can put up a good rally, I dont mind who I play male or female students ect older person.
Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 2 Ideally how many: 2
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner: someone who just wants to play tennis to be honest when a ball is in play, I like my opponent to be competitive, a good sports person, not to be always bragging if they are winning, just to play tennis and have a professional attitude

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

Jeff Da.. 6-4
5-4
4-6
aokewol.. [View]
Click here to see the full list

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2020