pompy wtryskowe|cheap huarache shoes| bombas inyeccion|cheap jordans|cheap air max| cheap sneaker cheap nfl jerseys|cheap air jordanscheap jordan shoescheap jordanscheap wholesale jordans
Naomi Selman
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
TP Rank: 4469   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 7 - Low Intermediate
Age: 35,   Female
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Gosport, South East
Racquet: Head Tennis Youtek IG Speed MP 300
Shoes: Prince Rebel 2 All Court Women
Favorite surfaces: Clay
More Info
About me: Although I am newer to tennis (started playing a few years ago) and only a recreational player at the moment, all of my tennis experience has been with a professional tennis coach. I have been exposed to a lot of information and coaching as well as being involved in several clinics and group lessons.
I am looking to maintain and improve my level while I am working away from home.
Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 0 Ideally how many: 0
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Preferred Format: Singles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner: Someone who doesn't take it too seriously as I'm still learning and improving. I don't care about winning or losing, I just want to get better. Anyone wanting just a hit around to get better and enjoy the sport

Friends and Partners

Click here to see the full list

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2020