*** THE NEW TP SITE IS LIVE ON WWW.TENNISPARTNER.NET ***
toan
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 3883   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 7 - Low Intermediate
Age: 46,   Male
Forehand: Left    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Manchester, North West
Racquet:
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: Hello
my name is Toan. I've been playing tennis for one year. started 2014, summer. I play at David Lollyd, which is right next to the Trafford centre shopping. indoor. it's great cause you can play all day irrespective of the weather. I've been very lucky as I met a friend who has been playing for over 40 years and has been very kind in coaching me every fri, sat and sun night for 3 hours a week. so now I can rally with top spin forehand and double handed backhand. At present I rally every fri night(7pm to 9:30) sat 08:00 to 10:00 am then 7pm to 9pm then sun 7pm to 9:30pm.

Thus I am hoping to find another hitting partner to do more tennis drills for sat 2pm to 4pm and sun morning 8am to 10am and sun 2pm to 5pm.

I also try to do more tennis during the week days after 8pm mon to thurs.

I am at present according to friends at the club an intermediate level. however all my hitting partners are advance level. however I am looking for some one who is rally into tennis. so it's really not important if you are a beginner. we all have to start some where as I was a total beginner a year ago. I mean back then I couldn't even hit the ball.

By the way the club opens from 6:30 am to 11pm mon to fri and 8am to 10pm sat and sun. which is great as you can really put the hours in. I have to say though it is rather expensive(£95 pm), which is why I put in at least 15hours a week.

More over I havn't started playing in the club sessions yet, although the coachs and friends keep nagging at me to do so. I just don't feel ready yet. all I've been doing is rally and drills and serves.
Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018