pompy wtryskowe|cheap huarache shoes| bombas inyeccion|cheap jordans|cheap air max| cheap sneaker cheap nfl jerseys|cheap air jordanscheap jordan shoescheap jordanscheap wholesale jordans
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
TP Rank: 8698   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 10 - Starter
Age: 41,   Female
Forehand: Left    Backhand:  Single
City: Croydon, London
Racquet: Wilson Tennis Blade Tour BLX
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: Lover of all things outdoors. I'm not much of a talker at first but very approachable and love to discover new places and get to know new people.

I am a complete novis/beginner but I am very keen to start playing regularly and have my own racquet + balls... My closest Tennis Court is Norwood Rec, Harold Road
Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 0 Ideally how many: 0
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner: I don't mind I just want to play Tennis

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Anyone in SE19?
let's play Tennis must be patient I'm a beginner.
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2020