pompy wtryskowe|cheap huarache shoes| bombas inyeccion|cheap jordans|cheap air max| cheap sneaker cheap nfl jerseys|cheap air jordanscheap jordan shoescheap jordanscheap wholesale jordans
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
TP Rank: 6681   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 9 - Recreational
Age: 28,   Female
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: London, London
Racquet: Wilson Hyper Hammer 5.3 Stretch OS
Favorite surfaces: Clay
More Info
About me: Hello,
I am a very enthusiastic individual that has played tennis in the early stages of my life, however over time I have lost my touch and would like to regain my skills. My ambition is to reach a more advanced level or the very least at a semi-professional level.
I am looking for individuals or friends that would like to share the same passion for the sport that we love.
Occupation: Nationality: Romania
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 0 Ideally how many: 5
Top 10 favorite players: Simona Halep, Ilie Nastase, Petra Kvitova, Angelique Kerber, Maria Sharapova,
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner: Fierce competitor that can push me to win through determination.

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

The Wimbledon Tennis Club
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2020