buckhurstwood
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
Saturday
TP Rank: 6570   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 9 - Recreational
Age: 41,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Waltham Forest, London
Racquet:
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces: Clay
More Info
About me: Hi all,

I am seeking tennis players to play with. I dont mind male or females but am seeking those whom are above a beginner but not quite an intermediate. Basically those with a little experience (meaning you can serve properly, volley, backhand etc).

The more the merrier so I would prefer doubles over singles but would take singles opponents. I recieve indoor coaching once a week so I am fit and remain sharp. I also play football so I am in good shape.

I am very laid back and easy going so am seeking those who play for fun and not take playing too seriously. I would prefer somewhere where can play for free but am willing to share the cost of a court.

I work in central London typical office hours so am pretty much flexible location wise. Preference will be in East London where I reside though.
Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018