zolee82
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 2391   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 6 - Middle Intermediate
Age: 36,   Male
Forehand:    Backhand: 
City: Newcastle upon Tyne, North East
Racquet:
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: Hi everybody
I have been playing tennis since my age of 11, I started playing tennis just for fun and than my play have started improving to a very high. Unfortunately I have played with professiona players, but I like to do that in the future and I am planning to start a professional tennis coach school.
I am looking for one or more tennis partners, it does not matter what level you are at, I just like to meet new people and enjoy tennis. Of course I would love to play someone who is very close to professional level.
Occupation: Nationality: Hungary
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Looking for partner to play with in Newcastle area
Hi
I am looking for somebody to play with no ma...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018