niro1
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 12   (162 TP Points - See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 3 - County Standard
Age: 37,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: London, London
Racquet: Wilson Pro Staff 97S
Strings: Babolat Rpm Tennis Blast 12m
Shoes: Asics Gel Resolution 7
Favorite surfaces: Artificial Grass
Clay
Macadam
More Info
About me: I've been playing tennis since I was 8 y.o. I've played in high level tournaments and leagues as a junior and on my 20's. I'm looking to expand my tennis circle with good players that know the game from basic and ideally started to play tennis early like me.

Preferred tennis courts are Paddington Recreation Ground, Hampstead Heath and Westway Sports Centre.
Occupation: IT Consultant Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 5 Ideally how many: 10+
Top 10 favorite players: federer, nadal, sampras.
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years... amazing winner forehand on matchpoint..
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court... people trying to play tennis at the park near my house..
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner: Consistent with strong shots who knows the game from basic.

Friends and Partners

image
Jean
image
maneran
image
Oliver ..
Click here to see the full list

Playing at

Paddington Tennis club
Islington Tennis Club
Harbour Tennis Club Notting Hill
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

niro1 6-4
3-6
7-5
Tennis .. [View]
niro1 6-2
6-3
cortez [View]
Jean 3-6
2-6
niro1 [View]
Click here to see the full list

Recent Chiti-Chat

Australian Open
who do you think will win Melbourne?
i'll go with Federer..but also Davydenko can surpr...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2017
Summary: watch, in the eyes of different people, the scene is not the hublot watches same, some people say that the watch is just a plaything, some people say that the watch is a handicraft, has the connotation, there are people who have a watch as a business, is a commodity, but for the majority of game player, is to spend real money to buy watches the replica watches personal and exclusive products, it is not only a plaything, nor the daily consumables, not a rolex uk commodity, it is like clothes, shoes, car, is a part of life, is a part of love, is to let oneself have a part of quality.