Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
TP Rank: 179   (5 TP Points - See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 8 - Good Recreational
Age: 29,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: West Ham, London
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: Casual player just looking for a partner to play against. Looking to play as much as possible. Can maintain a rally, tend to play at the baseline, and I love a good slice!
Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 0 Ideally how many: 2
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

dpeyton 5-7
JaggyB [View]
dpeyton 6-3
JaggyB [View]
dpeyton 7-6
JaggyB [View]
Click here to see the full list

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Looking for games in East London
Hey guys, based in West Ham (E15) looking for peop...
Find Partners
Birmingham - Cannon Hill Park - tennis buddy required!
Hi there

I am looking to play tennis regula...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018