pompy wtryskowe|cheap huarache shoes| bombas inyeccion|cheap jordans|cheap air max| cheap sneaker cheap nfl jerseys|cheap air jordanscheap jordan shoescheap jordanscheap wholesale jordans
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
TP Rank: 6473   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 8 - Good Recreational
Age: 49,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: ORPINGTON, South East
Favorite surfaces: Artificial Clay
More Info
About me: I am a beginner/improver. I have been taking weekly tennis lessons for a couple of years and I am looking for a player of similar level to play against. I prefer to play at Willet Way recreation ground in Pett's Wood but could travel possibly. I am available Monday evenings only.
Occupation: IT architect Nationality: New Zealand
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 1 Ideally how many: 3
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Female Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner: Someone who is doing regular lessons or can already get the ball across the net most of the time. Happy to do rallies or proper games, whatever suits.

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

Willet Recreation Ground Tennis
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2020